• facebook
  • quicklinks
Home >
About Us > School Board
email page print page small type large type
You have 1 PagePop. View

Northwest Catholic School Board 2016-2017


William Carew, AP, CP

Scott Bennett '88, CP

Elias Bouzakis, AP

Ralph Chappano, CP

David Eustis, President/Chief Administrator, CP

Vicki Ferrell, AP

Lisa Foster, AP, CP

Douglas Hasson, AP, CP

Carrie Herron, AP

Maria Maynard, Assistant Superintendent, Archdiocese of Hartford, ex officio

Zaira Santiago ‘95

Michael Sisk, AP, CP

Edward Spinella '01

Stephen Stites, AP

Douglas Waterston, AP, CP

  • 29 Wampanoag Drive
  • West Hartford, CT 06117
  • 860-236-4221
  • Contact Us
powered by finalsite