• facebook
  • quicklinks
Home >
email page print page small type large type
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Varsity Soccer - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/31/17
3:45PM
S Away @ Veteran's Stadium in Willow Brook Park
vs. New Britain
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
3:45PM
S Away @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Berlin
  more info
Wed, 09/06/17
3:45PM
S Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Newington
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/08/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Conard
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/12/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Hall HS Stadium (Turf Field)
vs. Hall
Loss 3-4(OT)
Fri, 09/15/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Middletown High School
vs. Middletown
Win 1-0
Tue, 09/19/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. East Catholic
Tie 2-2
Mon, 09/25/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Avon
Loss 1-2
Thu, 09/28/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Hartford Public
Win 3-2
Mon, 10/02/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Southington
Loss 1-2
Fri, 10/06/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Platt
Win 6-1
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Enfield High School
vs. Enfield
Loss 1-2
Fri, 10/13/17
3:45PM
  Away @ GHS Field #4
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 1-4
Mon, 10/16/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Farmington
Loss 1-4
Wed, 10/18/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Simsbury High School
vs. Simsbury
Win 1-0
Fri, 10/20/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Bulkeley High School Field
vs. Bulkeley
  more info
Tue, 10/24/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Hall
  more info
Fri, 10/27/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Conard HS Stadium
vs. Conard
  more info
Mon, 10/30/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Turf Field SHS
vs. Southington
  more info
  • 29 Wampanoag Drive
  • West Hartford, CT 06117
  • 860-236-4221
  • Contact Us
powered by finalsite