• facebook
  • quicklinks
Home >
email page print page small type large type

Varsity Field Hockey - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 6-9
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00PM
S Away @ East Catholic Lower Field
vs. East Catholic
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/08/17
4:15PM
  Home @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. Wethersfield
Win 2-1
Tue, 09/12/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Turf Field SHS
vs. Southington
Loss 1-7
Fri, 09/15/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Fermi High School Turf
vs. Enfield
Loss (0-9)
CHANGED: Moved to Fermi High School - Turf
0-9
Tue, 09/19/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. Avon
Loss 1-5
Thu, 09/21/17
4:00PM
  Away @ East Catholic Lower Field
vs. East Catholic
OT-L 2-3 (OT)
Tue, 09/26/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. Newington
Win 4-0
Fri, 09/29/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Simsbury High School - Holden Field (turf)
vs. Simsbury
Loss (1-5)
CHANGED: Time moved to 3:45pm.
1-5
Tue, 10/03/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. Windsor
Win 3-2
Fri, 10/06/17
3:45PM
  Away @ SWHS Stadium Turf Field
vs. South Windsor
Loss (0-13)
CHANGED: Changed to SW Turf Stadium
0-13
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. Northwestern
Loss 1-2
Fri, 10/13/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. E.O. Smith
Win 1-0
Tue, 10/17/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Hall HS Stadium (Turf Field)
vs. Hall
Loss 0-4
Wed, 10/18/17
5:45PM
  Away @ Cottone Field at WHS
vs. Wethersfield
Win 2-1(OT)
Fri, 10/27/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 1-2
Sat, 10/28/17
1:30PM
  Away @ Northwestern Field
vs. Northwestern
Loss (1-2)
CHANGED: Game time moved to 1:30pm start
1-2
Wed, 11/01/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. East Catholic
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: Game moved to back to St. Thomas Seminary
3-0
Mon, 11/06/17
2:00PM
T Home @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. Old Saybrook
Loss 2-3
  • 29 Wampanoag Drive
  • West Hartford, CT 06117
  • 860-236-4221
  • Contact Us
powered by finalsite