• facebook
  • quicklinks
Home >
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Soccer - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/29/17
3:30PM
S Away @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. South Windsor
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Conard HS North Field
vs. Conard
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Hall
  more info
Fri, 09/15/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Middletown
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Vet's Park Hebron
vs. RHAM
  more info
Fri, 09/22/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Fisher Meadow
vs. Avon
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Fields in front of the VA Hospital next to NHS
vs. Newington
  more info
Mon, 10/02/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Soccer/Girls Lacrosse
vs. Southington
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Sage Park - Scalise Field
vs. Berlin
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
TBD
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Tolland
POSTPONED
Fri, 10/13/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Mon, 10/16/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Tunxis Mead Park
vs. Farmington
  more info
Fri, 10/20/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Fri, 10/27/17
TBD
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Conard
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/31/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Hall HS JV Soccer Field
vs. Hall
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/31/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Southington
CANCELLED
  • 29 Wampanoag Drive
  • West Hartford, CT 06117
  • 860-236-4221
  • Contact Us
powered by finalsite