• facebook
  • quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter Sports
email page print page small type large type

Varsity Ice Hockey - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/01/17
TBD
S Away @ International Skating Center of Connecticut
vs. SCC North Jamboree
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/08/17
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/09/17
TBD
  Away @ Northford Ice Pavilion
vs. Daniel Hand
POSTPONED
Mon, 12/11/17
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/12/17
TBD
  Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Tue, 12/12/17
6:25PM
  Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
vs. Ridgefield
Win 6-4
Wed, 12/13/17
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/15/17
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/16/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
vs. Hall
Tie 3-3 (OT)
Mon, 12/18/17
4:50PM
  Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
vs. Stamford
  more info
Wed, 12/20/17
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/20/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Loomis
vs. Suffield
  more info
Fri, 12/22/17
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/27/17
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/27/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
vs. Hamden
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/03/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/03/18
6:30PM
  Away @ The Rinks at Shelton
vs. Amity
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/06/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Mon, 01/08/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/09/18
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
TBD
  Away @ Winter Garden Ice Arena
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/11/18
4:20PM
  Away @ Newington Arena
vs. Avon
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/13/18
7:30PM
  Away @ ISCC
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Mon, 01/15/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/17/18
7:30PM
  Away @ Veteran's Memorial Rink
vs. Hall
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/19/18
7:40PM
  Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
vs. West Haven
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
7:30PM
  Away @ East Haven Ice Rink
vs. Branford
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/24/18
4:10PM
  Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
vs. Daniel Hand
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
8:00PM
  Away @ Milford Ice Pavilion
vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/29/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/31/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
vs. Suffield
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
8:30PM
  Away @ Newington Arena
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
7:10PM
  Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
vs. Avon
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/10/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Mon, 02/12/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/16/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/19/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/21/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/23/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/26/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/28/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/02/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/05/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/07/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/09/18
  P Home @ Champions Skating Center, Cromwell
Practice   more info
  • 29 Wampanoag Drive
  • West Hartford, CT 06117
  • 860-236-4221
  • Contact Us
powered by finalsite