Junior Varsity Baseball - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/28/17
3:30PM
S Away @ Esposito Field at WHS
vs. Wethersfield
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/10/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Tolland
CHANGED: Time changed to 3:00pm start at NWC more info
Tue, 04/11/17
12:00PM
  Away @ E.O. Smith HS
vs. E.O. Smith
CHANGED: Game moved to 4/11 at 12:00pm more info
Mon, 04/17/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. Berlin
  more info
Tue, 04/18/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Rocky Hill
CHANGED: Game moved from 4/19 to 4/18 more info
Sat, 04/22/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Farmington High School
vs. Farmington
CHANGED: Game moved from 4/21 to 4/22 more info
Mon, 04/24/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. New Britain
  more info
Fri, 04/28/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. Simsbury
CHANGED: Game moved to 4/28 more info
Sat, 04/29/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Hall HS JV Baseball Field
vs. Hall
CHANGED: Game moved from 4/26 to 4/29 at 11:00am more info
Mon, 05/01/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. Southington
  more info
Wed, 05/03/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. Avon
  more info
Fri, 05/05/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Percival Field
vs. Berlin
  more info
Mon, 05/08/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Bristol Central HS
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Fri, 05/12/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. South Windsor
  more info
Mon, 05/15/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  more info
Wed, 05/17/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. Bulkeley,Weaver
  more info
Thu, 05/18/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. Conard
  more info
Mon, 05/22/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Baseball JV Field
vs. Southington
  more info
Tue, 05/23/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Thomas Seminary, Bloomfield
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
  • 29 Wampanoag Drive
  • West Hartford, CT 06117
  • 860-236-4221
  • Contact Us
powered by finalsite