Varsity Tennis - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 1-3
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/03/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Buena Vista Courts (West Hartford, CT)
vs. East Catholic
Loss 1-6
Wed, 04/05/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
Loss 0-7
Wed, 04/19/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill High School
vs. Rocky Hill
Loss 1-6
Mon, 04/24/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Bulkeley High School
vs. Bulkeley,HMTCA Coop
Win 5-2
Tue, 04/25/17
TBD
  Away @ Fermi High School
vs. Enfield,Somers
POSTPONED
Wed, 04/26/17
2:45PM
  Away @ Hall HS Tennis Courts
vs. Hall
CHANGED: Match moved to Hall High at 2:45pm more info
Thu, 04/27/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Tennis Courts behind NHS
vs. Newington
CHANGED: Match moved from 4/7 to 4/27 more info
Fri, 04/28/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Mon, 05/01/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Conard High School
vs. Conard
  more info
Wed, 05/03/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Joseph's College, West Hartford
vs. Bristol Central
CHANGED: Match moved to 5/3 more info
Wed, 05/03/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Joseph's College, West Hartford
vs. Avon
  more info
Mon, 05/08/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Simsbury High School
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Joseph's College, West Hartford
vs. Southington
  more info
Fri, 05/12/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Joseph's College, West Hartford
vs. Tolland
  more info
Mon, 05/15/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Joseph's College, West Hartford
vs. Farmington
  more info
Wed, 05/17/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Joseph's College, West Hartford
vs. Berlin
  more info
Fri, 05/19/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Windsor HS
vs. Windsor
  more info
Mon, 05/22/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Joseph's College, West Hartford
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
  • 29 Wampanoag Drive
  • West Hartford, CT 06117
  • 860-236-4221
  • Contact Us
powered by finalsite