PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Varsity Baseball - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 15-5
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/25/17
10:00AM
S Away  
  more info
Mon, 03/27/17
3:30PM
S Away  
  more info
Fri, 03/31/17
3:30PM
S Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Mon, 04/10/17
12:00PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Tolland
Loss (8-16)
CHANGED: Time changed to 12:00pm
8-16
Tue, 04/11/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Farrell Field
vs. E.O. Smith
Win (7-6 (11))
CHANGED: Game moved to 4/11 at 12:00pm
7-6 (11)
Thu, 04/13/17
12:00PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Middletown
Win (4-0)
CHANGED: Game time moved to 12:00pm
4-0
Mon, 04/17/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Berlin
Loss 3-4
Tue, 04/18/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill High School
vs. Rocky Hill
Win (3-1)
CHANGED: Game moved from 4/19 to 4/18
3-1
Sat, 04/22/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Tunxis Mead Park
vs. Farmington
Win (9-5)
CHANGED: Game moved from 4/21 to 4/22.
9-5
Mon, 04/24/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. New Britain
Loss 1-9
Fri, 04/28/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Simsbury
Win (6-2)
CHANGED: Game moved to 4/28
6-2
Sat, 04/29/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Hall HS Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Hall
Win (2-1)
CHANGED: Game moved from 4/26 to 4/29 at 11:00am
2-1
Mon, 05/01/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Baseball Varsity Field
vs. Southington
Win (7-1)
CHANGED: Game moved to away at SHS 4:30pm
7-1
Wed, 05/03/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Avon
Win (3-2)
CHANGED: Time changed to 4:15pm
3-2
Thu, 05/04/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Sage Park - Zipadelli Field
vs. Berlin
Win (7-5 (9))
CHANGED: Game moved from 5/5 to 5/4 at 6:00pm
7-5 (9)
Mon, 05/08/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Muzzy Field
vs. Bristol Central
Win (3-2)
CHANGED: Game moved to 7:00pm at Muzzy Field.
3-2
Wed, 05/10/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
Win 12-4
Fri, 05/12/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. South Windsor
Loss 2-9
Mon, 05/15/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
Win 7-2
Wed, 05/17/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Bulkeley,Weaver
Win 15-0
Thu, 05/18/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Conard
Win 6-2
Mon, 05/22/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Southington
Loss (1-4 (5))
CHANGED: Moved to a home game
1-4 (5)
Tue, 05/23/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Granby Memorial
Win 5-1
Tue, 05/30/17
3:30PM
T Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Montville
Win 6-2
Wed, 05/31/17
3:30PM
T Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Granby Memorial
Win 11-2
Sat, 06/03/17
3:30PM
T Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. St. Joseph
Loss 0-4
  • 29 Wampanoag Drive
  • West Hartford, CT 06117
  • 860-236-4221
  • Contact Us
powered by finalsite