Varsity Tennis - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 3-0
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/05/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Joseph's College, West Hartford
vs. Tolland
Win 7-0
Thu, 04/06/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill High School
vs. Rocky Hill
POSTPONED
Mon, 04/17/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Buena Vista Tennis Courts
vs. Avon
Win (7-0)
CHANGED: Moved to Buena Vista Courts
7-0
Mon, 04/24/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Beuna Vista Tennis Courts
vs. Bulkeley,HMTCA
Win (7-0)
CHANGED: Match moved to Buena Vista Tennis Courts
7-0
Wed, 04/26/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Hall HS Tennis Courts
vs. Hall
  more info
Fri, 04/28/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Joseph's College, West Hartford
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Mon, 05/01/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Joseph's College, West Hartford
vs. Conard
  more info
Fri, 05/05/17
3:45PM
  Away @ South Windsor High School - Tennis Courts
vs. South Windsor
CHANGED: Game moved from 4/21 to 5/5 at S. Windsor HS. more info
Mon, 05/08/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Joseph's College, West Hartford
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Tennis Courts
vs. Southington
  more info
Fri, 05/12/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Mon, 05/15/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Farmington High School
vs. Farmington
  more info
Wed, 05/17/17
3:45PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
  more info
Fri, 05/19/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Joseph's College, West Hartford
vs. Windsor
  more info
Mon, 05/22/17
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Joseph's College, West Hartford
vs. RHAM
  more info
Wed, 05/24/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Bentley Tennis Courts
vs. Woodstock Academy
  more info
  • 29 Wampanoag Drive
  • West Hartford, CT 06117
  • 860-236-4221
  • Contact Us
powered by finalsite