Varsity Softball - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 7-13
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/08/17
3:45PM
  Away @ New Milford High School
vs. New Milford
Loss (4-6)
CHANGED: Time changed to 3:45pm start.
4-6
Thu, 04/13/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Bristol Eastern High School
vs. Bristol Eastern
Loss (6-13)
CHANGED: Game moved from 4/7 to 4/13
6-13
Mon, 04/17/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Tolland
Loss 2-5 (8)
Tue, 04/18/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Martha Hart Park
vs. New Britain
Loss (3-4 (8))
CHANGED: Game moved from 4/19 to 4/18 at 6:00pm
3-4 (8)
Thu, 04/20/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Hall
Win (16-0 (5))
CHANGED: Game moved from 4/4 to 4/20
16-0 (5)
Mon, 04/24/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Softball Field - Behind NHS past Tennis Courts
vs. Newington
Loss 9-13
Thu, 04/27/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Tunxis Mead (Farmington, CT)
vs. Farmington
Loss (5-6)
CHANGED: Game moved to Away at Tunxis Mead Park
5-6
Fri, 04/28/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Weaver
Win (20-0 (5))
CHANGED: Time changed to 4:00pm
20-0 (5)
Sat, 04/29/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Memorial Park Softball Field
vs. Simsbury
Loss (2-10)
CHANGED: Game moved from 4/25 to 4/29 at 10:00am
2-10
Mon, 05/01/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Softball Varsity Field
vs. Southington
Loss 5-14
Wed, 05/03/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Fisher Meadow
vs. Avon
Win 16-1
Thu, 05/04/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. E.O. Smith
Loss (0-4)
CHANGED: Game moved to 5/4
0-4
Mon, 05/08/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Middletown
Loss 4-22
Wed, 05/10/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Glastonbury
Loss 0-14
Fri, 05/12/17
6:30PM
  Away @ NEW STATE ROAD FIELD
vs. Manchester
Win 10-3
Wed, 05/17/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Bulkeley High School Field
vs. Bulkeley
Win 16-0
Thu, 05/18/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Conard High School
vs. Conard
Win 9-3
Fri, 05/19/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. East Hartford
Win (7-4)
CHANGED: Game changed from 5/5 to 5/19
7-4
Mon, 05/22/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Southington
Loss 0-8
Tue, 05/23/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Windsor
Loss (3-8)
CHANGED: Game moved to 5/23
3-8
  • 29 Wampanoag Drive
  • West Hartford, CT 06117
  • 860-236-4221
  • Contact Us
powered by finalsite