Contact Us

Northwest Catholic High School
29 Wampanoag Drive
West Hartford, CT 06117
(860) 236-4221 (voice); (860) 586-0911 (fax)

Mr. Christian J. Cashman, President/ & Head of School
ccashman@nwcath.org
(860) 236-4221, x145

Mr. Christopher Stuck, Academic Dean
cstuck@nwcath.org
(860) 236-4221, x136

Mrs. Beth Bornstein, School Nurse
bbornstein@nwcath.org
(860) 236-4221, x123

Mrs. Nancy Scully Bannon '73, Director of Admissions
nbannon@nwcath.org
(860) 236-4221, x124; (860) 570-0080 (fax)

Mrs. Beth Casey Boyle '96, Director of Information Technology
bboyle@nwcath.org
(860) 236-4221, x132

Mr. Matthew Martorelli '03, Director of Athletics
mmartorelli@nwcath.org
(860) 236-4221, x127

Mrs. Joyce O'Rourke, Director of Guidance
jorourke@nwcath.org
(860) 236-4221, x120; 860.586.0911 (fax)

Mrs. Patricia Walsh, Director of Advancement
pwalsh@nwcath.org
(860) 236-4221, x138

Mrs. Maureen Scudder, Director of Communications
mscudder@nwcath.org
(860) 236-4221, x113

    • TueAug22 iPad Distribution 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • TueAug22 iPad Distribution 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • TueAug22 iPad Distribution 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • 29 Wampanoag Drive
  • West Hartford, CT 06117
  • 860-236-4221
  • Contact Us
powered by finalsite