Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Open House
-
Mon, Oct 29
University of Delaware
Guidance Office
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Honors Breakfast
Dining Hall
Thu, Nov 1
Seton Hall College Visit
Guidance Office
Fri, Nov 2
Blood Drive
-
Johnson Gym
Founder Circle
Dining Hall
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
JET Tour
-
Johnson Gym
Tue, Nov 6
The College of New Jersey
Guidance Office
Thu, Nov 8
University of New England
Guidance Office
Hofstra University
Guidance Office
Fri, Nov 9
SamfordUniversity
Guidance Office
Fall Play - The Arsonist
Mortensen Theater
Sat, Nov 10
Fall Play - The Arsonist
Mortensen Theater
Sun, Nov 11
Fall Play - The Arsonist
Mortensen Theater
Mon, Nov 12
Veteren's Day Assembly
Rice Auditorium
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
New York Institute of Technology
Guidance Office
Fri, Nov 16
Spirit Shop Open
-
Dining Hall

Athletics Calendar