Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Awards Ceremony
Rice Auditorium
Fri, May 31
Sr. Outing
-
Six Flags, Agawam, MA
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Seniors - Graduation Rehearsal
-
St. Joseph Cathedral
Baccalaureate Mass
Rice Auditorium
Wed, Jun 5
NWC Class of 2019 Graduation
St. Joseph's Cathedral, Hartford
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
42 Annual Golf Tournament
Wampanoag Country Club, West Hartford
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Athletics Calendar

vs.
New England Championships
Bretwood GC - Keene, NH
Tournament
vs.
New England Championships
Bretwood GC - Keene, NH
Tournament