Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Manna Meals
-
Manna Community Meals on Church Street, Hartford
Tue, Apr 2
Empty Bowls Dinner
-
Dining Hall
SAT Review Course
-
Room 707
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
SAT Review Course
-
Room 707
Wed, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
SAT Review Course
-
Room 707
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sr. Parent's Reception
Atrium
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Jazz Night
-
Rice and Dining Hall

Athletics Calendar

vs.
Windsor
Northwest Catholic High School
Win 11-10 (OT)
CHANGED: Time moved to 3:30pm
vs.
Manchester
MARTIN FIELD AT MANCHESTER HIGH
CHANGED: Game will be at Manchester HS. NWC is the home team.