Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Manna Meals
45 Church Street Hartford, CT 06103
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Accepted Students Night
Rice Auditorium & Dining Hall
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Academic Advisement
-
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Academic Advisement
-
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
CNL -Spring Blood Drive
Stoucy Gym
Pi Day
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
CNL: Senior Parent Night
Mortensen Theater
Sat, Mar 21
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 4

Athletics Calendar