Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Boys Soccer Pasta Dinner
-
Dining Hall
Sat, Oct 5
Hall of Fame Night
Wampanoag Country Club
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Manna Meals
45 Church Street Hartford, CT 06103
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
College Admission Information Night
Rice Auditorium
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
Sat, Oct 19
Homecoming Dance
Stoucy Gym

Athletics Calendar