Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
SAT Review Course
-
Room 707
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Spirit Shop
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Jazz Night
-
Rice and Dining Hall
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Manna Meals
-
Manna Community Meals on Church Street, Hartford
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Empty Bowls Ice Cream Social
-
Dining Hall
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Sr. Outing
-
Six Flags, Agawam, MA
Sat, Jun 1

Athletics Calendar

vs.
Avon
Wampanoag Country Club, West Hartford, CT.
Win Win: NWC - 224 AHS - 227
vs.
Hall
Northwest Catholic High School
Win 9-1
CHANGED: Game moved from 5/14 to 5/22
vs.
Newington
Fields in front of the VA Hospital next to NHS
CHANGED: Game moved from 5/13 to 5/15 away