SSL Certificate
  • facebook
  • quicklinks
Home >
email page print page small type large type
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/31/18
3:45PM
S Away @ Newington High School
vs. Newington
  more info
Tue, 09/11/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Conard HS South Field
vs. Conard
  more info
Thu, 09/13/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Middletown
  more info
Mon, 09/17/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Veterans Memorial Field, Manchester
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Thu, 09/20/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Hall
CHANGED: Game moved to 9/20 at 3:45pm more info
Fri, 09/21/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Thu, 09/27/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Fisher Meadow
vs. Avon
CHANGED: Game moved to 9/27 at Fischer Meadow more info
Tue, 10/02/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Soccer/Girls Lacrosse
vs. Southington
  more info
Fri, 10/05/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Tue, 10/09/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Platt High School
vs. Platt
  more info
Thu, 10/11/18
    Away @ Hartford Public High School
vs. Hartford Public
POSTPONED
Fri, 10/12/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Enfield
  more info
Tue, 10/16/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Tunxis Mead Park
vs. Farmington
  more info
Fri, 10/19/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Bulkeley
  more info
Tue, 10/23/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Conard
  more info
Fri, 10/26/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Hall HS JV Soccer Field
vs. Hall
  more info
Mon, 10/29/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Southington
  more info
  • 29 Wampanoag Drive
  • West Hartford, CT 06117
  • 860-236-4221
  • Contact Us
powered by finalsite