SSL Certificate
  • facebook
  • quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter Sports
email page print page small type large type

Varsity Basketball - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 12-8
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/16/17
12:00PM
  Home @ Trinity College
vs. Ledyard
Loss 35-43
Mon, 12/18/17
6:45PM
  Away @ Simsbury High School
vs. Simsbury
Loss 42-54
Thu, 12/21/17
6:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Avon
Win 58-49
Wed, 12/27/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Lewis Mills
Win 55-38
Sat, 01/06/18
11:00AM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Conard
Win (73-46)
CHANGED: Game moved to 1/6 at 11:00am
73-46
Tue, 01/09/18
6:45PM
  Away @ Hall HS - Gym A
vs. Hall
Win 68-53
Thu, 01/11/18
6:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Newington
Loss 52-54
Mon, 01/15/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
Loss 58-76
Fri, 01/19/18
6:45PM
  Away @ West Gym
vs. Southington
Loss 47-53
Mon, 01/22/18
6:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Maloney
Win 68-53
Wed, 01/24/18
7:00PM
  Away @ SMSA
vs. SMSA
Win 60-43
Fri, 01/26/18
6:45PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
Loss 62-71
Mon, 01/29/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
Win 53-50
Wed, 01/31/18
6:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Weaver
Win 70-65
Fri, 02/02/18
6:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Farmington
Win 51-38
Fri, 02/09/18
6:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Hall
Win 56-49
Sat, 02/10/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Middletown High School
vs. Middletown
Win (68-65)
CHANGED: Game moved from 2/7 to 2/10 at 4:30pm
68-65
Tue, 02/13/18
6:45PM
  Away @ Conard High School
vs. Conard
Win 45-44
Fri, 02/16/18
6:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. East Catholic
Loss 58-69
Mon, 02/19/18
6:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Southington
Loss 49-51 (OT)
Thu, 02/22/18
6:45PM
T Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  more info
  • 29 Wampanoag Drive
  • West Hartford, CT 06117
  • 860-236-4221
  • Contact Us
powered by finalsite