SSL Certificate
  • facebook
  • quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring Sports
email page print page small type large type

Outdoor Track - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 0-6
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/09/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Conard HS Stadium
vs. Conard
Loss Loss: NWC - 52 CHS - 77
Thu, 04/12/18
12:00PM
  Away @ East Hartford HS
vs. East Hartford Vacation Invitational
  n/a
Tue, 04/17/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Avon High School
vs. Avon, Public Safety
Loss Loss: NWC - 32 AHS - 118
Thu, 04/19/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury
Loss (Loss: NWC - 20 GHS - 129)
CHANGED: Moved from 4/3 to 4/19
Loss: NWC - 20 GHS - 129
Tue, 04/24/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Simsbury High School
vs. Simsbury
Loss Loss: NWC - 26 SHS - 123
Fri, 04/27/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Bristol Eastern HS
vs. Greater Bristol Invitational
  n/a
Tue, 05/01/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Hall HS Stadium (Turf Field)
vs. Hall, Simsbury, Avon
Loss Loss: NWC - 26 HHS - 120
Fri, 05/04/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Middletown HS
vs. Middletown 9th-10th Invite
  n/a
Sat, 05/05/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Middletown HS
vs. Middletown Varsity Invite
  n/a
Tue, 05/08/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Farmington High School
vs. Farmington, Innovation
Loss Loss: NWC - 42 FHS - 94
Sat, 05/12/18
9:00AM
  Away @ East Hartford HS
vs. Greater Hartford Invitational
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Turf Field SHS
vs. Southington
  more info
Thu, 05/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Wethersfield HS
vs. CCC Frosh,Soph Invite
  more info
Tue, 05/22/18
1:00PM
T Away @ Hall HS
vs. CCC West Championship
  more info
Tue, 05/29/18
3:00PM
T Away @ Willow Brook Park, New Britain
vs. Class M State Championship
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/29/18
3:00PM
T Away @ Willow Brook PArk
vs. CIAC Class M Championship
  more info
Mon, 06/04/18
1:30PM
T Away @ Willow Brook PArk
vs. CIAC Open Championship
  more info
Sat, 06/09/18
TBD
T Away @ TBA
vs. New England Championship
CANCELLED
Sat, 06/09/18
TBD
T Away @ Univ. of New Hampshire
vs. New England Championship
  more info
Tue, 06/12/18
11:30AM
T Away @ Manchester
vs. CIAC Heptathlon,Hammer,Steeplechase Champ.
  more info
Wed, 06/13/18
11:00AM
T Away @ Manchester
vs. CIAC Heptathlon Champ.
  more info
  • 29 Wampanoag Drive
  • West Hartford, CT 06117
  • 860-236-4221
  • Contact Us
powered by finalsite