SSL Certificate
  • facebook
  • quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Spring Sports
email page print page small type large type

Golf - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 0-2
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 04/05/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Wampanoag Country Club, West Hartford, CT.
vs. Southington
Loss Loss: NWC - 181 SHS - 179
Tue, 04/17/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Wampanoag Country Club, West Hartford, CT.
vs. Simsbury, Fairfield Prep
Loss Loss: NWC - 165 SHS - 157 FPHS - 163
Tue, 04/24/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Wampanoag Country Club, West Hartford, CT.
vs. Conard
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Wethersfield Country Club
vs. Wethersfield, Bloomfield
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Rockledge GC
vs. Hall
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
12:45PM
  Away @ Blue Fox Run
vs. Avon Invitational
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Wampanoag Country Club, West Hartford, CT.
vs. South Windsor
CHANGED: Match moved from 4/16 to 4/30 more info
Tue, 05/01/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Wampanoag Country Club, West Hartford, CT.
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Wampanoag Country Club, West Hartford, CT.
vs. Farmington
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Simsbury Farms CC
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Thu, 05/10/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Blue Fox Run
vs. Avon
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Wampanoag Country Club, West Hartford, CT.
vs. Avon
CHANGED: Match moved from 4/19 to 5/14 more info
Tue, 05/15/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Blackledge CC
vs. CT 2-man Invitational
  more info
Thu, 05/17/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Hawks Landing
vs. Southington
  more info
Mon, 05/21/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Rockledge Golf Course
vs. Conard
  more info
Wed, 05/23/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Farmington Country Club
vs. Farmington, Avon, Berlin
  more info
Tue, 05/29/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Wampanoag Country Club, West Hartford, CT.
vs. Hall
CHANGED: Match moved from 5/22 to 5/29 more info
Tue, 06/05/18
8:00AM
T Away @ Tallwood CC - Hebron
vs. CIAC Div. III Championship
  more info
Wed, 06/20/18
8:00AM
T Away @ Bretwood GC - Keene, NH
vs. New England Championships
  more info
  • 29 Wampanoag Drive
  • West Hartford, CT 06117
  • 860-236-4221
  • Contact Us
powered by finalsite