• facebook
  • quicklinks
Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules > Winter Sports
email page print page small type large type
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Varsity Indoor Track - Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/15/17
4:00PM
S Away @ Hillhouse High School
vs. Hillhouse T and F Invitational Day 1
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Hillhouse High School
vs. Hillhouse T and F Invitational Day 2
  more info
Sat, 12/23/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Hillhouse High School
vs. Hillhouse Winter Relays
CANCELLED
Wed, 12/27/17
11:30AM
  Away @ Hillhouse High School
vs. Jack Long Invitational
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Hillhouse High School
vs. Hillhouse Qualifier Meet Day 1
  more info
Sat, 12/30/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Hillhouse High School
vs. Hillhouse Qualifier Meet Day 2
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. Glastonbury Dev Meet (JV)
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Hillhouse High School
vs. Elm City Relays Day 1
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/06/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Hillhouse High School
vs. Elm City Relays Day 2
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Hillhouse High School
vs. GIRLS - SCC Coaches Inv
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Glastonbury High School
vs. FR,SO Relays
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Yale Universtiy
vs. Yale Invitational Day 1
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Yale University
vs. Yale University Day 2
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
9:00AM
T Away @ Hillhouse High School
vs. CCC Championship Meet
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Hillhouse High School
vs. Capital Prep State Qualifier Meet
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
4:30PM
T Away @ Hillhouse High School
vs. Class S Championship Meet
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
12:00PM
T Away  
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
TBD
T Away @ Reggie Lewis Center, Boston, MA
vs. New England Championship Meet
  more info
  • 29 Wampanoag Drive
  • West Hartford, CT 06117
  • 860-236-4221
  • Contact Us
powered by finalsite