Athletics

FALL SPORTS ANNOUNCEMENTS

All fall sports are running as of August 27, 2020.
Register for Fall Sports HERE.

Athletes will NOT have access to the building/locker rooms.
For every practice, athletes need: 1. mask 2. hand sanitizer 3. water and 4. own equipment.

KEY DATES
August 29: Practices/Tryouts Begin in Cohorts of 10 (Always check with coaches for most up to date information.)
September 21-26: Full Team Practices
September 26: Scrimmages Begin
October 1: Games Begin
November 21: Season End Date

Cheerleading: Courtney Ramos cramos@nwcath.org
Cross Country Boys/Girls: Cory Carlson ccarlson@nwcath.org
Field Hockey: Tara Fitzsimons tara.fitzsimons@gmail.com
Football: Mike Lenz mlenz@nwcath.org
Boys Soccer: Terry Phillip coachphillip@aol.com
Girls Soccer: Shelbie Carr scarr@nwcath.org
Volleyball: Kerry August kaugust@benbronzacademy.org

Meet Our Team

Ashley Mara '08

Ashley Mara '08

Titles: Athletic Director
Email:
Chris Prescott '08

Chris Prescott '08

Titles: Assistant to the Director of Athletics

Our Approach to Athletics at our Private catholic high school

Our private high school's athletics program emphasizes sacrifice, self-discipline, and dedication. Our athletes demonstrate good sportsmanship, emotional control, dependability, and respect. Through sports, our athletes learn about cooperation, decision-making, and healthy living. Most important, they learn how to work with peers from all walks of life, and they're united through their deep sense of team loyalty and shared spirit.

NWC Spirit Wear

Making Headlines

Follow Us On Instagram!

    Follow Us On Twitter!