Leadership Team

Meet the Team

Christian Cashman

President & Head of School

Christopher Stuck

Academic Dean

Jennifer Montoney

Dean of Student Life and Formation

Beth Casey Boyle '96

Junior Class Moderator

Joyce O'Rourke

Director of School Counseling

Maureen Scudder

Director of Communications

Patricia Walsh

Director of Advancement

Patrick Williamson '99

Director of Technology & Operations

Miriam Abate

Business Manager

Chris Haddad

Religion Teacher, Campus Minister

Ashley Mara '08

Athletic Director

Andrew Selig '06

Director of Admissions and International Programs

NWC On Youtube

    Follow @nwcdramateurs on Instagram

    Follow @nwcdramateurs on Instagram.

    Follow @nwcvisualarts on Instagram

    Follow @nwcvisualarts on Instagram.