SSL Certificate
  • facebook
  • quicklinks
Home >
email page print page small type large type
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Soccer - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/30/18
3:45PM
S Away @ Nevers Road Park - South Windsor
vs. South Windsor
  more info
Fri, 08/31/18
3:45PM
S Away @ Simsbury High School
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Sat, 09/01/18
10:00AM
S Away @ Wethersfield High School
vs. Wethersfield Jamboree
  more info
Wed, 09/05/18
3:45PM
S Away @ MEMORIAL FIELD AT MHS
vs. Manchester
CHANGED: Scrimmage moved to today. more info
Tue, 09/11/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Conard
Win 6-1
Fri, 09/14/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Middletown High School
vs. Middletown
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/17/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. RHAM
Loss 1-2
Fri, 09/21/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Simsbury High School - Holden Field (turf)
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Tue, 09/25/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Avon
  more info
Thu, 09/27/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Hall HS Stadium (Turf Field)
vs. Hall
CHANGED: Game moved to 9/27 more info
Fri, 09/28/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Newington
  more info
Tue, 10/02/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Southington
  more info
Fri, 10/05/18
3:45PM
  Away @ GHS Field #4
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Tue, 10/09/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Berlin
  more info
Fri, 10/12/18
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/16/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Farmington
  more info
Fri, 10/19/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Cottone Field at WHS
vs. Wethersfield
  more info
Tue, 10/23/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Conard HS Stadium
vs. Conard
  more info
Fri, 10/26/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Hall
  more info
Mon, 10/29/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Turf Field SHS
vs. Southington
  more info
  • 29 Wampanoag Drive
  • West Hartford, CT 06117
  • 860-236-4221
  • Contact Us
powered by finalsite